APPGM-SDG Committee meeting

Monday, 17 August 2020, Parliament House.

A historic meeting in Parliament House took place in the quiet setting of the Bangunan Sementara. The APPGM-SDG Committee met with the participation of 8 MPs and 1 Senator.

The New Committee Line-up:
Chair: YB Dato Sri Hajjah Rohani Abdul Karim, Batang Lupar
Deputy: YB Puan Maria Chin Abdullah, Petaling Jaya
Secretary: YB Tuan William Leong, Selayang
Treasurer: YB Tuan Kelvin Yii, Bandar Kuching

Secretariat : CSO-SDG Alliance
Head: Dato Dr Denison Jayasooria
Programme: Cik Nur Rahmah Othman
Finance: Mr Anthony Tan Kee Huat

We welcome YB Dator Sri Hajjah Rohani as the new Chair replacing YB Puan Maria who now takes over as the Deputy.

We take this opportunity to thank YB Datuk Seri Hajjah Nancy Shukri for her continued support although she has stepped down as Deputy Chair of the Committee.

Published by

Finance Officer APPGM-SDG

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: